6th Form Open Evenings

 

Post-16 Provision Date Time Note
London Academy of Excellence Tue 1 Nov 4.30–6.30 6.30–8.30pm You must book online here
Barnet & Southgate College Sat 5 Nov, Wed 9 Nov
Sat 12 Nov
10am–2pm
5–7pm, 10am–2pm
Colindale Campus,
Southgate Campus,
Wood Street Campus
Visit website
The Compton School,
North Finchley
Tue 8 Nov 6–8.30pm Visit website
Ashmole Academy Wed 9 Nov 6–8.30pm Visit website
Winchmore School Wed 9 Nov 6–8.30pm
Fortismere School Thu 10 Nov 6–5.30pm You must book online to attend or you will not be admitted
Alexandra Park school Thu 10 Nov 5–8.00 pm Visit website
Wren Academy Thu 10 Nov 6–8.00pm Visit website
Woodhouse College Sat 12 Nov 9am – 3.30pm You must book online here to attend
St Thomas More Tue 15 Nov 5–7.00pm Visit website
City and Islington 6th Form
A levels only
Sat 12 Nov 10am – 3pm You must book online here to attend
City and Islington College
Centre for Applied Sciences
Sat 12 Nov 11.30am – 3.30pm You must book online here to attend
City and Islington College
Centre for Business, Arts & Technology
Wed 16 Nov
Thu 17 Nov
Sat 19 Nov
4–6.30pm
5–7pm
10am – 1pm
You must book online here to attend
City and Islington Centre for Health, Social & Child Care Sat 19 Nov 10am–1pm You must book online here to attend
Westminster Kingsway College, Kings Cross Wed 16 Nov 4–7.00 pm You must register here to attend
Capel Manor Wed 23 Nov 5–7.30 pm Visit website
COHNEL,
Enfield and Tottenham
Wed 23 Nov 4–6.00 pm Visit website
Harris Academy 6th Form, Tottenham Thu 24 Nov 4.45–7pm For further information click here
City of Westminster College Tue 8 Nov & Sat 12 Nov Check online You must book online here to attend
Waltham Forest College Wed 9 Nov 4.30–7.30pm Visit website
Harris Westminster Sat 5 Nov Check online Visit website
Skinners Academy Wed 16 Nov 4.30–6.30pm Visit website
Leyton 6th Form  Sat 12 Nov 10am – 1pm Visit website

Please see Mr McArdle or Ms Hockley with any questions.

Our booklet, Which Way Now? Your Guide to Post-16 Study can be found here.