Assistant Heads
On telephoning the school, please listen to the welcome message and dial the appropriate extension number when asked to do so.

Name Area of Responsibility Extension
Ms T Arabas Assistant Headteacher, Engagement 243
Mr A Greenwood Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum 240
Ms A Hannah Assistant Headteacher, Intervention 244
Mr H Levis Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour & Attendance 243
Mr A Lloyd Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning 361

Heads of House
For issues concerning the Head of House, please dial them directly using the relevant telephone number/or email shown below:

House Name Extension Email
Aquila Mr D Corey 020 8826 1245 aquila@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Cygnus Ms V Philip 020 8826 1248 cygnus@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Lacerta Mr Brierley 020 8826 1249 lacerta@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Pegasus Mr Fari 020 8826 1246 pegasus@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Scorpiuz Ms Attreed 020 8826 1247 scorpiuz@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk

SEND

Position Name Email
 SENCO Andrew Lloyd andrew.lloyd@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk

 

Department Extension
Facilities/Lettings 250
Finance 201
Attendance 234