The School Reception: 020 8826 1230.

On telephoning the school, please listen to the welcome message and dial the appropriate extension number when asked to do so.

Name Area of Responsibility Extension
Ms P Bower

Ms M Williams

Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Headteacher



Mr H Levis Deputy Headteacher 237
Mr A Greenwood Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum 240
Mr A Matthews Assistant Headteacher, Data & Assessment 244
Ms J Sangha Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning 271
Ms J Attreed Assistant Headteacher 361

Heads of Year
For issues concerning the Head of House, please dial them directly using the relevant telephone number/or email shown below:

Year Name Email
Year 7 Mr Adams
Year 8 Mr Tousent
Year 9 Ms Philip
Year 10 Ms Martin
Year 11 Ms Durrant


Position Name Email
 SENCO Jennifer Eterari

English as an Additional Language (EAL)

Position Name Email
 EAL Lead Alba Garcia Palomar


Department Extension
Facilities/Lettings 250
Finance 201
Attendance 234